Top navigation

Lineup announced for Producer Sessions Live

Lineup announced for Producer Sessions Live

Future Publishing has revealed the lineup for this year’s Producer Sessions Live.

Held on September 3rd and 4th across five floors and 20 demo rooms in London’s SAE School in Hackney, the event will showcase a series of masterclass workshops from a wide variety of top-name producers and hi-tech music brands.

The list of producers this year will consist of: Nu:Tone, James Reynolds, Danny Byrd, Kid Massive, Sharooz, Dave Spoon, James Hockley, Artful Dodger, Dom Kane, Starsmith, Tommy D, Stonebridge D.Ramirez Adam White, Florian Meindl, Richard Dinsdale, Solo and Steve Mac.

Producer Session Live also features exhibition space from hi tech music brands, including Native Instruments, Ableton, Yamaha, Nord and many more. Attendees get the chance to get hands-on with the latest hi-tech recording gear within a studio environment as well.
Article continues below


Producer Sessions Live is currently hosting a big remix competition in the run-up to the event, together with Joey Negro’s Z Records and audio hosting legends SoundCloud. 

To take part, entrants must download Joey Negro’s track No Sugar from this site, remix it, and upload to the PSL SoundCloud drop box.

A shortlist of 10 finalists will be selected in the race to win a prize bundle worth over £3,000, and the winner will be chosen by Joey Negro and a panel of producers on the final day of the event.

Day tickets cost £10 and will also give you entrance to Ministry Of Sound on Saturday 3rd September, where Producer Sessions Live will be hosting the Baby Box.

Tickets can be booked from here.

Tags: Yamaha , nord , ableton , native instruments , future publishing , producer sessions live , dany byrd , james reynolds , joey negro , nu:tone , soundcloud , z records

Follow us on