Top navigation

Events

Back to Events

Subscribe to Events RSS
National Yamaha Clavinova tour

National Yamaha Clavinova tour

20th Mar 2017 - 31st Mar 2017

Location: UK
Venue: Various
Website: uk.yamaha.com/index.html

Yamaha has announced details of a nationwide Clavinova tour starring two of the company’s top international artists.

Michel Voncken and the UK’s own Ian House will take in ten major towns and cities throughout the UK in March.

The tour will be hosted by many of Yamaha’s top specialist EKB retail partners and promises to be essential entertainment for music and piano fans alike.

Alongside the two musicians will be Yamaha’s latest award-winning flagship CVP 700 Series Clavinova range. The new models will be put through their paces, showcasing all creative aspects of the instruments.

For new customers – or for existing digital piano owners looking to trade up – the evening promises to inspire and inform in equal measure.

Yamaha’s Leanne Barrell commented: “We’re delighted to be bringing together two of our most entertaining artists with the best of our CVP Clavinova pianos. These events are designed to help people understand the power of the instruments and show them what they can achieve at home. We look forward to welcoming Clavinova fans from all over the UK in March.”

The tour dates and locations are:

– Monday 20th March – Edinburgh (Key Player)
– Tuesday 21st March – Preston (A&C Hamilton)
– Wednesday 22nd March – Bolton (Rimmers Music)
– Thursday 23rd March – Chester (Dawsons Music)
– Friday 24th March – Sheffield (Rich Tone Music)
– Monday 27th March – Leicester (Keysound)
– Tuesday 28th March – Banbury (One Man Band)
– Wednesday 29th March – Worcester (Cranes)
– Thursday 30th March – Romford (Musicland)
– Friday 31st March – Southend (Allegro Music)

For more details please visit uk.yamaha.com